Reviews- ICE Nails & Spa of Fountain Valley, CA

Reviews:

Reviews us:
Christy W.
Christy W.
Santa Ana, CA
12/8/2017
I love the design!!! lily and Molly are very nice , I definitely will b back ! They are fast and nice ! Thaks
Kathy
Kathy T.
Fountain Valley, CA
9/23/2017
Amazing place and amazing people right when you come in they sit you down give you something to drink they were so welcoming and the way they did my nails was beautiful they took their time with every detail and they came out absolutely perfect I found my official nail place I will forever come back here. It was well priced $40 for long coffin acrylic gel Very pleased.
Chau D.
Anaheim, CA
8/17/2017
They do the cleanest nails!!!! They have the best artist. Not going anywhere else. Team molly forever!
Ky N.
Huntington Beach, CA
10/25/2017
Lily is my go to girl for my acrylic dips! She takes her time and knows exactly how I like them. They usually last me 3 weeks. Affordable prices and easy to make same day appointments. Would definitely recommend
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Huntington Beach, CA
6/10/2017
With a million nail salons to choose from, it can be overwhelming to decide on a great one. Well Yelpers, let me tell you your search is over. ICE is an awesome nail salon and has produced perfect services every time I've been in. Lilly is my girl!! I appreciate that the staff is nice and friendly. They are also prompt and acknowledge the need for having a sense of urgency. Although they work hard to accommodate each of theirs guests, they in no way make you feel rushed. They take their time to achieve the quality you would expect. The things I love most about their work is that their acrylics are thin (not bulky and cheap looking) and they last FOREVER!! I went four weeks in between services and they still looked fresh and practically new! I would highly recommend giving them a try!!
Michael V Woolbright.
Michael V Woolbright
3/26/2017
I've been bringing my daughter and recently my mom to rusanne for haircuts and styling.... she's always creative and she's able to cut my daughter's hair in a way that's good for both of us if you need a haircut rusanne is your go-to person. They also do nails and pedicures but I don't know much about them
Debra Lynn
Debra Lynn
3/14/2016
After literally trying four different places to find someone who could give me a gel manicure that would not chip or break I finally found Nancy at Ice. It's been 16 days since my gel manicure and my nails have not chipped or broken and I'm thrilled! Nancy is my girl from here on out
Trisha Gruber
Trisha Gruber
2/5/2016
Go to Pauline or Molly there the best!Have gone in search for the best place a hands down u will not anyone better !
Susan Fauquet
Susan Fauquet
6/16/2016
I love ICE Nails and Spa. Quality work. I'm a cashier at Home Depot and handle alot of tough items my full set with gel manicure never chipped or broke even my gel pedicure stayed perfect until the next visit!
Krystal Hamori
Krystal Hamori
9/26/2016
I love ICE nails & spa!!!! The quality of work is awesome. My nails never chip!!!!
Kim Dehoff
Kim Dehoff
10/7/2016
Love this place! Pauline an Shelia are fantastic!
Nancy Nguyen
Nancy Nguyen
2/12/2017
Subscribe